I Also Love Movies

 

Last night, I stayed up until 1:30 am watching Letters to Juliet. I at first thought it would just be a sappy romance movie, but a corny one. Some people may disagree with me, but I LOVED it. Yes, it was a bit sappy, and it was definitely a romantic comedy. But boy was it AMAZING.

The movie was about love and destiny and fate. A bit of a twist on real life Romeo and juliet story. I cried. I laughed. I smiled. Yes, I know it came out awhile ago, but I hadn’t seen it in theaters. So, go get it on Netflix. Like, really.

Leave a Reply

