Wanted To Update

So, I’ve started reading we’ll always have summer. Yeah, I caved. I was going to wait until school was over so it’d start off my summer but…I got bored. It was just sitting there. It’s been sitting there since may 10th (the day I got what happened to goodbye). So I’ve been reading little snippets of it for really short periods of time. It’s soooo good. At first I was like, eh. But now I can barely stop reading. I probably be super sad when it’s over and stuff. But I can’t help myself. If you haven’t checked out this series by Jenny Han you meed to right now. It starts with The Summer I Turned Pretty, then It’s Not Summer Without You, and lastly the one I’m talking about We’ll Always Have Summer. Amazinggggg series!!!

Leave a Reply

