BEST. THREE. BOOKS. EVER!!!!

So, I’ve talked about The Summer I Turned Pretty, It’s Not Summer Without You, and We’ll Always Have Summer. Last night, I finished We’ll Always Have Summer. Ohmigosh!!! sooooo good. Ya know when you read a book and the next book in the series is kinda sucky? Well, this was not the case. I loved the books so much! The story of Belly, Jeremiah, and Conrad’s summers in Cousins. A-MAZING. I’m not sure if I can stress it enough. I’ll talk about the ending next so don’t keep reading if yo don’t want any *SPOILERS*

Belly was going to marry Jeremiah the whole third book. Don’t get me wrong, I love Jere, but he wasn’t right for Belly. And the author, Jenny Han, felt the same way as me. At 23, Belly married Conrad<3333 They lived happily ever after with Susannah’s blessing. SA-WOON. (a thing from the Truth About Forever) Have you ever had the feeling that you absolutely can’t stop thinking about a book when it’s over? Well, I finished the book at about 1:00 AM, then I dreamed about it, and I woke up and I’m still thinking about it. That’s one way to tell it’s an amazing series. READ IT NOW.

P.S. i’m not kidding

One thought on “BEST. THREE. BOOKS. EVER!!!!

  1. Pingback: It’s Been So Long…and Sing You Home by Jodi Picoult « kooblover

Leave a Reply

