Found An Awesome Blog!!

So, I was searching on Google for books for fans of Sarah Dessen. I’ve just been looking for some good summertime books. And I happened to stumble upon Katelyn’s Blog on WordPress. I found she has a lot of similar tastes to me, and I like her reviews a lot! Just wanted to let you know! If you have any awesome summer book ideas, let me know.

I’ll always suggest Sarah Dessen for good summer books. Especially, Someone Like You, The Truth About Forever, and Along for the Ride in summer. Um, also Twenty Boy Summer by Sarah Ockler. The Summer series starting with The Summer I Turned Pretty by Jenny Han. I also suggest on catching up with Harry Potter 7 (if needed), for the upcoming movie. Can’t waittt!!! Susane Colasanti is also another good author for summer.

Enjoy, and here’s the link for Katelyn’s Blog

Leave a Reply

