Parenthood

So, I know I originally created this blog to discuss books, one of my passions. Then, I added in movies because I love them, too. And now, one of my ultimate pastimes is watching tv. I really love it. And one of my FAVORITE shows is Parenthood.

Parenthood is a one-hour drama inspired by the box office hit of the same name. This re-imagined and updated Universal Media Studios/Imagine Television production follows the trials and tribulations of the very large, very colorful and imperfect Braverman family.

I’ve been renting it on Netflix. I’m in the second season. And it is just sooooooo good. He characters are portrayed really well. The problems faced are very realistic. The cast has a lot of variety. And it’s hard not to fall in love with the characters.

The only actor I know on the show is Lorelei from Gilmore Girls.

You really must check this show out. It’s so much more than Parenthood. It’s life.

Leave a Reply

