Nashville

So, I wasn’t originally going to watch this show.

But I heard some good feedback. I’m not that into country music, so I was unsure how I’d react… But I ended up really liking the show.

It takes place in Nashville, obviously. It’s about this woman, Connie Britton from Friday Night Lights, who’s been in the country music business for awhile. Her popularity is fading, and her record company wants her to open for a new country artist, played by Hayden Panettiere.

The only complaint I have is the guys look super similar so it’s kind of hard to tell them apart.

I’ve only seen the first episode so far. And I loved the song at the end of that episode.

I say, give it a chance!

Leave a Reply

