Update on Books and Other Things

Well hello there.

I am trying to do more book reviews because that’s what I want my blog to be about, but I don’t read enough books. I just don’t have time with school an life.

My birthday is coming up and so is winter break, so hopefully I’ll be able to catch up on some reading and get some new books.

I am planning on reading The Perks of Being a Wallflower next. I am super excited. The ads for the movie look amazing, and I love Emma Watson. But I wanted to read the book first, so here I am. Plus, I’ve heard the movie is amazing and sad. And the book is awesome.

Also, I wanted to see if you guys have any requests. Do you want me to read/watch/listen any books/movies/tv shows/music to review. Especially music, I’m always open to new music. Please let me know!

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

