Upcoming 2013 Book Reviews

I have been so busy with school this year that I haven’t been able to read as much as I’d like to. But here are some reviews that will be coming—at least at some point down the road.

The Abortionist’s Daughter by Elisabeth Hyde
Yeah, I know, a bit of a touchy subject, but I had to choose a controversial topic for school.

Water for Elephants

source: danxoneil

It’s good, but I can’t find time to read it!

A Casual Vacancy by J.K. Rowling

source: Sonia Belviso

I’m totally behind on reading this…

A Bend in the Road by Nicholas Sparks

possibly Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks
Since I already watched re movie (which I hate doing before I watch the movie) I might not read it.

The Moon and More by Sarah Dessen
As soon as that book comes out I’m driving to the bookstore!

If you have any suggestions along the lines of realistic young adult lit, let me know!

Leave a Reply

