Upcoming Book Reviews

I’m almost done school. Yay!!

That means that life will be slowing down a bit, and I will have time to read! I’m hoping to read a book a week and utilize the library, but we’ll see how that goes because it’s going to be a busy summer.

Here are the books I am definitely reading and reviewing this summer:

The World Without Us by
This is a school book, but it looks interesting.

The Sound and the Fury by William Faulkner
I am dreading this one, but it’s another school book. Hopefully I’ll get this one out of the way…

The Casual Vacancy by J. K. Rowling
I’ve been meaning to read this one since November, but I haven’t had the time to read such a thick book.

Books I’m Hoping to Read:

I want to read Ellen DeGeneres’ book; I’m sure it will be funny. I just can’t think of the title…

I want to read books about traveling because I really want to travel. Also, if you have any suggestions on good travel books about Rome, Italy, or Europe in general, I’m open to ideas.

I also want to read some thought-provoking non-fiction. I don’t tend o venture into this genre, but I’m hoping o expand my tastes this summer.

I want to try to finish Gone With the Wind. I’ve heard good things, but that’s quite a feat.

At this rate, I’ll be reading non-stop!

One thought on “Upcoming Book Reviews

  1. Pingback: Summer Reading Goals Complete? | kooblover

Leave a Reply

