Taylor Swift’s Self-Titled Album

This is hands down my favorite Taylor Swift album. I like country Taylor!

  1. Tim McGraw– This is such a summer song! It’s also a sweet little love song! So good…
  2. Picture to Burn– This is a country song! There’s quite a lot of attitude in this song, and it’s awesome!
  3. Teardrops on My Guitar– This song is so sad, and so relatable.
  4. A Place In This World– This is another sad song. It’s about finding where you belong.
  5. Cold As You- This one is slower. It’s also sad.
  6. The Outside– I love this song! Yet again, quite relatable. But also again, sad… Upbeat sounding, though
  7. Tied Together With a Smile– This one’s slower and sad…
  8. Stay Beautiful– Okay, this one isn’t so sad! Very sweet actually
  9. Should’ve Said No– An awesome song!! She uses “thang”. Haha!
  10. Mary’s Song (Oh My My My)– I absolutely love this one!! It’s apparently about her neighbors, and it’s their love story in a song! It’s so sweet and wonderful and fantastic!
  11. Our Song– This is probably my favorite song off the album. It’s got a nice twang to it. Another good summery song.
  12. I’m Only Me When I’m With You– This is definitely a dance-around-your-room song. Also, another summer song. Nice and upbeat!
  13. Invisible– Okay, this one is sad too…
  14. A Perfectly Good Heart– …and so is this one

While there are a ton of sad songs, they’re all relatable sad songs. Country Taylor is the best!! It’s such a summery album. It’s awesome! You have to check it out!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

