The Breakfast Club

I was surprised; I really liked the movie.

Five high school students, all different stereotypes, meet in detention, where they pour their hearts out to each other, and discover how they have a lot more in common than they thought. (imdb.com)

I tend to be wary of older movies. I know, it’s stupid. This movie came out in 1985, and I really liked it. I thought that it was an interesting concept. I enjoyed how they talked a bit about the social structure of high school. It really applies to life and the relationships we make. There was a lot of wisdom and the movie and even a bit of humor.

Leave a Reply

