21 Jumpstreet

A pretty funny movie.

This movie stars Jonah Hill and Channing Tatum as a pair of cops who go undercover as high school students to do a drub bust.

I wasn’t quite sure what to expect with this movie because I didn’t really know what it was about. All I knew was that Channing Tatum was in the movie. It’s one of those movies where the characters acknowledge the cliched, cheesiness of the some of the moments. In the first half to of the movie, there were so many laugh out loud moments. I really enjoyed watching it. The second half of the movie went a bit over the edge for me. These types of movies walk a fine line of being funny and being ridiculously unfunny.

I guess my advice is to get excited for the first half of the movie.

One thought on “21 Jumpstreet

  1. Pingback: 22 Jump Street | kooblover

Leave a Reply

