A Much Belated Update

Wow. I have really ignored this blog lately, and I am so sorry. Honestly, ever since I’ve started college I haven’t given it much thought. But, now that the semester is wrapping up, I have some time.

First of all, I haven’t forgotten about my New Year’s Resolution to read twelve books this year, one for every month. You can read my blog post about it here. So, the last book I finished was my eighth book in August. I haven’t finished another just-for-fun book yet. I didn’t realize quite how much reading there was to do in college or how appealing Netflix is after reading so much for school. I know it’s a lame excuse… I’m going to try to read at least one more book before the year ends, most likely on my journey home from school.

Next year, despite still being in school, I still want to try to post! I have opinions I want to share! I have awesome things I want to share from music to movies to, of course, books!

So, stay tuned! As soon as I finish this post, I’ll be working on some more!

Leave a Reply

